BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

25 Linwood Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-289-3000 phone
732-297-8567 fax

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Barry Duran Harris - President

bdharris@nbtschools.org

David Brockman - Vice-President

dbrockman@nbtschools.org

Coleen Keefe

ckeefe@nbtschools.org

Richard Liguori

rliguori@nbtschools.org

Elesia James

ejames@nbtschools.org

Dr. Paragi N. Patel

ppatel@nbtschools.org

Hayley Toth

htoth@nbtschools.org

Steven Wen

swen@nbtschools.org

Janell Zulick

jzulick@nbtschools.org

CANDIDATE KITS Candidates must file a nominating petition with the Middlesex County Clerk’s Office in order to get their name on the ballot for the Annual School Election. The deadline to submit the nominating petition with the Middlesex County Clerk is 4 p.m. Monday, July 25, 2022. The election is scheduled for Tuesday, November 8, 2022.

WATCH OUR MEETINGS LIVE @ YOUTUBE

REQUEST FOR PUBLIC RECORDS FORM (OPRA)